Uthman and the Crisis of the Early Caliphate

Peace, one and all…

ya-hazreti-mevlana-hakk-dost.jpg

The recent bout of bad weather in the UK has meant that I’m snowed in!  Every thing happens for a purpose I suppose and in this case, I’ve got some work to be getting on with here.  I’m currently updating last year’s first year undergraduate course Islamic Traditions: History, Law and Practice (as part of the Religion, Culture & Society II module).  So, insha Allah, after jumuah I’ll go through the reading material I’ve got here.

I’ve been involved in other things recently and so I’ve not been keeping up to date on this blog!  Ah well, c’est la vie.  Here’s the next set of slides.  These slides look at Uthman and the crisis of the early caliphate.

Ma’as salama,
Abdur Rahman

Leave a Reply

